The Rhapsody Of Life


VALERIE PROFILE
September 7, 2010, 2:28 pm
Filed under: The Symphonies

VALERIE PROFILE

Happy birthday the 15th dear Valerie,
You remind me of one of my favorite game, Valkyrie Profile
So this should be Valerie Profile?

I’m not hoping you to become the smartest
But to become more mature and wiser

I’m not hoping you to become the prettiest
But to be grateful for what you are

I’m not hoping you to become the sexiest
But to be confident as the whole creation of God

I’m not hoping you to become the wealthiest
But to be healthy and joyful always

I’m not hoping you to become a wonder woman (or maybe a wonder girl for your case =P)
But to become a reliable and an accountable girl

I’m not hoping you to do good deeds always
But to say sorry for your mistake and try your best to fix the broken

I’m not hoping you to remember me always
But to forget and forgive those who hurt you

I’m not hoping you to understand the world
But to understand about yourself and be more mature in every of your act

I’m not hoping you to success always
But to realize that life won’t be easy and you’ll never give up

I’m not hoping your life will be easy
But to stay strong and lean on God always

I’m not hoping to see your smile every time
But to believe there will be rainbow after the rain

I’m not hoping you to like this felicitation
Because this is more like a prayer than just a felicitation

I’m not hoping you to hope for a present from me
But to treat me a best dinner in five stars restaurant =))
(Ok, this one is just a joke =P)

So, that’s all dear =)
May God’s blessing will always be with you and your family
Catch you up later! (Later for some next years =P)

September, 8th 2010
10:00AM WITA


Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a comment